AGM PosWorks WEB

Service for calculating the trajectories of laser scanning systems by integrating data from global navigation satellite systems and inertial sensors

The result of the calculation is a high accurate trajectory in the SBET format. The trajectory is used for subsequent geopositioning of laser points and photographing centers in the required coordinate system.

The service has flexible and intuitive web interface that provides both a minimum entry threshold for new users and comfortable and fast use by experienced professionals. The calculation process is built linearly, performed step by step, with the possibility of returning to previous steps. Each step of the calculation process is accompanied by the display of relevant information with pictograms, maps with trajectories and graphs. The data for the calculation is loaded using the file manager of the system. RINEX files version 2.xx and 3.xx, Ublox, Novatel OEM7, ISD, IMU are supported. Automatic loading of ephemeris is possible.

The configuration of each individual calculation can be customized by the user depending on the specific external conditions during the survey period. The system allows the user to evaluate the quality of the solutions obtained by analyzing graphs and additional statistical information. In addition to the main SBET export format, KML and GeoJSON are supported.

Additional functions and algorithms make it easier for the user to obtain the result by automatically determining the start and end times of ANN data processing, excluding turns from the final trajectory, etc.

Recommended workplace requirements:

- availability of an up-to-date version of a web browser based on Chromium (Google Chrome, Yandex Browser, Microsoft Edge) or FireFox with JavaScript support;

- Internet access at a speed of at least 1 Mbps;

Link to the service Access to the AGM Posworks Web service is provided only as part of airborne and mobile laser mapping systems manufactured by AGM Systems LLC. Providing technical documentation and the cost of a license to work with the service is possible upon request.

You can read the instructions for working with AGM Posworks Web on the main page of the service or on our YouTube channel.

AGM PosWorks WEB

Сервис для расчёта траекторий движения систем лазерного сканирования путём интеграции данных глобальных навигационных спутниковых систем и инерциальных датчиков

Результатом расчёта является высокоточная траектория в формате SBET. Траектория используется для последующего геопозиционирования точек лазерных отражений и центров фотографирования в требуемой системе координат.

Сервис имеет гибкий и интуитивно понятный веб-интерфейс, обеспечивающий как минимальный входной порог для новых пользователей, так и комфортное и быстрое использование уже опытными специалистами. Процесс расчета построен линейно, выполняется пошагово, с возможностью возвращения к предыдущим шагам. Каждый шаг процесса расчета сопровождается отображением соответствующей информации пиктограммами, картами с траекториями и графиками. Данные для расчета загружаются посредством файлового менеджера системы. Поддерживаются файлы RINEX версии 2.xx и 3.xx, Ublox, Novatel OEM7, ISD, IMU. Возможна автоматическую загрузку эфемерид.

Конфигурация каждого отдельного расчёта может быть настроена пользователем в зависимости от конкретных внешних условий в период съёмки. Система позволяет пользователю оценить качество полученных решений путём анализа графиков и дополнительной статистической информации. Помимо основного экспортного формата SBET поддерживаются KML и GeoJSON.

Дополнительные функции и алгоритмы позволяют упростить пользователю получение результата, за счет автоматического определения времени начала и окончания обработки данных ИНС, исключения поворотов из конечной траектории и пр.

Рекомендованные требования к рабочему месту:

- наличие актуальной версии веб-браузера, основанного на Chromium (Google Chrome, Яндекс.Браузер, Microsoft Edge) или FireFox с поддержкой JavaScript;

- доступ в интернет на скорости не менее 1 Мбит/с;

Ссылка на сервис

Доступ к сервису AGM Posworks Web предоставляется только в составе систем воздушного и мобильного лазерного картографирования производства компании АГМ Системы. Предоставление технической документации и стоимости лицензии для работы с сервисом возможно по запросу.

Вы можете ознакомится с инструкцией по работе с AGM Posworks Web на главной странице сервиса или на нашем YouTube канале.

Скачать техническую документацию можно по ссылке