AGM Systems LLC

We specialize in the development and integration of laser systems for mobile and airborne applications.

We use GNSS and inertial positioning technologies. Our hardware and software products provide wide range of tools for the collection, processing and analysis of air and mobile mapping data.

Particular attention in all of our solutions is given to high performance, accuracy, precision and convenience for end users. High quality specifications of our products are achieved through cooperation with a number of Russian, Japanese and North American companies that provide us with some specialized solutions.

The experience of our specialists in the fields of physics, geodesy, applied mathematics and other disciplines allows us to solve the most complex technical problems and provide our users with only an innovative product. Highly qualified engineers of the company are ready to conduct training, introduction and support of our products and services all over the world.

MAY 2012

First developments

Development of the our first inertial navigation solution AGM-PS. It was originally intended for use in aerial photography with various cameras, including PhaseOne, Nikon, Canon, etc. Later it was used for spherical panoramic photographing of highways by FLIR camera (at the time PointGrey) LadyBug 5.

JUNE 2013

Studying UAV

First test of the unmanned airborne aerial camera system based on the UAV ZALA 421. The experience gained in the development of this complex was later used by us in the development of the our first airborne laser scanner for the UAV AGM-MS3.

MARCH 2014

First mobile laser scanner

Tests of the our first prototype of mobile laser scanner AGM-MS. It was built on the basis of the inertial navigation system AGM-PS, the laser scanner FARO Focus X120 and the spherical panoramic camera FLIR (at the time PointGrey) LadyBug 5.

JULY 2014

Testing MLS in difficult conditions

The first practical application of the AGM-MS mobile laser scanning system under difficult conditions for inventory and diagnostics of regional highways of the Kabardino-Balkarian Republic, including mountainous areas. The experience of more than 1000 km of surveying allowed us to significantly refine the system to ensure accuracy and stability of the work.

NOVEMBER 2015

First serial product

Completion of the development of the 7th version of the prototype of the AGM-MS mobile laser scanner, which subsequently begins to be serially produced under the name AGM-MS7. This version incorporates the improvements made on the results of surveying thousands of kilometers of municipal, regional and federal highways in various regions of Russia for the purposes of engineering surveys, inventory, diagnostics, development of road traffic control projects, cadastre, etc.

DECEMBER 2015

AGM Systems LLC foundation

Production of equipment for mobile and airborne laser scanning and related software is allocated to separate company AGM Systems LLC.

JUNE 2016

State Register of Measuring Instruments

Mobile laser scanning system AGM-MS7 confirmed its unique technical characteristics during the tests at Russian Metrological Institute of Technical Physics and Radio Engineering (VNIIFTRI) and was included in the State Register of Measuring Instruments.

DECEMBER 2016

Great experience of using

The AGM-MS7 mobile laser scanning systems surveyed more than 50,000 km of highways in various regions of Russia for the purposes of engineering surveys, inventory, diagnostics, development of road traffic control systems, cadastre, etc.

MARCH 2017

First Airborne Laser Scanner

AGM Systems LLC presented its first airborne laser scanner for UAV AGM-MS3. It was based on the inertial navigation system AGM-PS and the Velodyne laser scanner. The accumulated experience in the development of equipment for mobile laser scanning, airborne laser scanning, and the using of UAVs for aerial photography made it possible to create a convenient, reliable, accurate and commercially effective product.

OCTOBER 2018

INTERGEO 2018

AGM Systems LLC for the first time takes part in the international exhibition INTERGEO as an exhibitor.

We are engaged in laser scanning:

АГМ Cистемы

Мы специализируемся на разработке и интеграции лазерных средств систем мобильного и авиационного применения.

Мы используем технологии спутникового и инерциального позиционирования. Наши решения и программные продукты предоставляют широкий набор инструментов сбора, обработки и анализа данных воздушного и мобильного картографирования.

Особое внимание во всех наших решениях уделяется высоким производительности, точности и удобству для конечных пользователей. Высокие параметры качества нашей продукции достигаются путем сотрудничества с рядом российских, японских и североамериканских компаний, которые предоставляют нам некоторые специализированные решения.

Опыт наших специалистов в областях физики, геодезии, прикладной математики и других инженерных дисциплин позволяет решать самые сложные технические задачи и предоставлять нашим пользователям только инновационный продукт. Высококвалифицированные инженеры компании готовы провести обучение, внедрение и поддержку наших продуктов и услуг по всему миру.

МАЙ 2012

Первые разработки

Разработка первой отечественной системы инерциальной навигации АГМ-ПС. Первоначально предназначена для использования при аэрофтосъемке совместно с различными камерами, в том числе PhaseOne, Nikon, Canon и др. В дальнейшем применялась при сферической панорамной съемке автомобильных дорог камерой FLIR (на тот момент PointGrey) LadyBug 5.

ИЮНЬ 2013

Изучаем БПЛА

Первое испытание беспилотного летательного аэрофотосъемочного комплекса на базе БПЛА ZALA 421. Опыт, полученный при разработке этого комплекса, впоследствии был нами использован при разработке первого российского воздушного лазерного сканера для БПЛА АГМ-МС3.

МАРТ 2014

Первый мобильный лазерный сканер

Испытания первого в России прототипа мобильного лазерного сканера АГМ-МС. Построен на базе системы инерциальной навигации АГМ-ПС, лазерного сканера FARO Focus X120 и сферической панорамной камеры FLIR (на тот момент PointGrey) LadyBug 5.

ИЮЛЬ 2014

Тестирование МЛС в сложных условиях

Первое практическое применение системы мобильного лазерного сканирования АГМ-МС в сложных условиях для паспортизации и диагностики региональных автомобильных дорог Кабардино-Балкарской Республики, в том числе горных районов. Опыт более чем 1000 км съемки позволил значительно доработать систему для обеспечения точности и стабильности работы.

НОЯБРЬ 2015

Первый серийный продукт

Завершение разработки 7 версии прототипа мобильного лазерного сканера АГМ-МС, которая впоследствии начинает выпускаться серийно под именем АГМ-МС7. Эта версия вобрала в себя доработки, сделанные по результатам съемок тысяч километров муниципальных, региональных и федеральных автомобильных дорог в различных регионах России для целей инженерных изысканий, паспортизации, диагностики, разработки ПОДД (проектов организации дорожного движения), кадастра и др.

ДЕКАБРЬ 2015

Основание «АГМ Системы»

Производство оборудования для мобильного и воздушного лазерного сканирования и связанного с этими технологиями программного обеспечения выделяется в отдельную компанию «АГМ Системы».

ИЮНЬ 2016

Реестр СИ

Система мобильного лазерного сканирования АГМ-МС7 подтвердила свои уникальные технические характеристики во время испытаний в ФГУП «ВНИИФТРИ» и внесена в Государственный реестр средств измерений.

ДЕКАБРЬ 2016

Колоссальный опыт использования

Системы мобильного лазерного сканирования АГМ-МС7 сняли более чем 50 000 км автомобильных дорог в различных регионах России для целей инженерных изысканий, паспортизации, диагностики, разработки ПОДД (проектов организации дорожного движения), кадастра и др.

МАРТ 2017

Первый воздушный лазерный сканер

Компания «АГМ Системы» представила первый отечественный воздушный лазерный сканер для БПЛА АГМ-МС3 на базе системы инерциальной навигации АГМ-ПС и лазерного сканера Velodyne. Накопленный опыт разработки оборудования для мобильного лазерного сканирования, воздушного лазерного сканирования, использования БПЛА для аэрофотосъемки позволил создать удобный, надежный, точный и коммерчески эффективный продукт.

ОКТЯБРЬ 2018

ИНТЕРГЕО 2018

Компания «АГМ Системы» впервые принимает участие в международной выставке INTERGEO в качестве экспонента.

Мы занимаемся лазерным сканированием: